Maestro is a Melodic (Hard-)Rock/AOR band from the city of Groningen in The Netherlands (Europe). 

Brand new single Black Bishop:
Officially released on Saturday the 4th of March 2023 by Pt78 Records:

Maestro band members are:
Wouter Zuiderveld - lead vocals, guitars and keyboards
Orion Roos - guitars and backing vocals
Peter Douwenga - bass and backing vocals
Jahrin Kersten - drums